Cherwell District Council

Licensing Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX15 4AA, on 15 May 2013 at 7.47 pm

Present: Councillor Fred Blackwell (Chairman) Councillor Diana Edwards (Vice-Chairman)

> Councillor Michael Gibbard Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE Councillor Tony llott Councillor Kieron Mallon Councillor P A O'Sullivan Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Alaric Rose Councillor Gordon Ross Councillor Rose Stratford Councillor Douglas Webb

1 Appointment of Chairman

Resolved

That Councillor Fred Blackwell be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2013/14.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

Resolved

That Councillor Diana Edwards be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2013/14.

The meeting ended at 7.48 pm

Chairman:

Date: